Scroll Down
Back to home
Services

Magento online store development

An online store is a must have for any retail business. And the Magento platform is a must have for any online store. We offer not just the creation of a high-quality online store on Magento, but the augmented and powerful functionality that will allow you to most productively launch a business on the Internet.

from 3500$
01.

Web Design

Web design on the Internet is an analog of window dressing in a store, it is thanks to it that a potential client makes a choice in favor of one or another company.

от 350$
02.

WordPress Website

The main advantage of WordPress, which has helped to gain popularity, is its simplicity. You can add content to the site using a visual editor that anyone working in Word can handle. The admin panel is intuitive, so it can be mastered in a short period of time.

от 850$
03.

Magento Modules

For a more effective online store, it is important to have a wide range of tools that will allow you to create attractive promotions and conveniently manage products. Therefore, our team is developing additional Magento modules to help projects that want this functionality.

от 250$
04.

SEO

We offer successful promotion and promotion of your site. This is not a one-time job, but a continuous process that aims to increase and maintain a leading position in search results. We will carry out an effective set of works to popularize your resource among potential customers. Thanks to this, you will feel a significant increase in business profitability.

от 500$
05.

Magento-1C Integration

As soon as online stores became a mass phenomenon, there was a need to integrate an online store with the 1C system. An online store on Magento gives you the opportunity to do this. The integration of Magento and 1C can significantly accelerate the filling of the store with goods and automate the exchange process.

от 500$
06.

Ready to order a project?

© Ones 2020 / ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close

Feedback Form

Листай вниз
На главную
Услуги

Разработка интернет-магазина на Magento 1.9 / Magento 2.3

Интернет-магазин — это must have для любого ритейл бизнеса. А платформа Magento — это must have для любого интернет-магазина. Мы предлагаем не просто создание качественного онлайн-магазина на Magento, а дополненный и мощный функционал, который позволит максимально продуктивно запустить бизнес в интернете.

от 3500$
01.

Web Дизайн

Веб-дизайн в интернете — аналог оформления витрины в магазине, именно благодаря ему потенциальный клиент делает выбор в пользу той или другой компании.

от 350$
02.

Сайт на WordPress

Главное преимущество WordPress, способствовавшее завоевать популярность — это его простота. На сайт добавить контент можно при помощи визуального редактора, с которым справится любой работавший в Word. Администраторская панель интуитивно понятна, поэтому ее можно освоить за небольшой промежуток времени.

от 850$
03.

Модули Magento

Для более эффективной работы онлайн-магазина важно иметь широкий набор инструментов, который позволит создавать привлекательные акции и удобно управлять товарами. Поэтому наша команда разрабатывает дополнительные модули Magento для помощи проектам, желающим иметь такой функционал.

от 250$
04.

Раскрутка сайтов и продвижение

Мы предлагаем успешную раскрутку и продвижение вашего сайта. Это не одноразовая работа, а непрерывный процесс, который направлен на повышение и удержание лидирующих позиций при поисковых выдачах. Мы проведем эффективный комплекс работ для популяризации вашего ресурса среди потенциальных клиентов. Благодаря этому вы почувствуете значительное повышение прибыльности бизнеса.

от 500$
05.

Интеграция Magento-1C

Как только онлайн магазины стали массовым явлением, возникла потребность в интеграции интернет-магазина с системой 1C. Интернет-магазин на Magento дает возможность сделать это. Интеграция Magento и 1C позволяет значительно ускорить наполнение магазина товарами и автоматизировать процессы обмена.

от 500$
06.

Готовы заказать проект?

© Ones 2020 / ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close

Форма обратной связи